Faculty & Staff:
  


Rev. Matthew J. Furey
Pastor

      


Mrs. Angela Deegan
Principal


Ms. Fasanelli
School Secretary
ffasanelli@sfxschool.net
      
Mrs. Rogalewski
School Secretary
mrogalewski@sfxschool.net
      
Mrs. Lisa Vitulli
UPK Administrative Assistant
sfxupk@gmail.com


Ms. Brittany Slaughter
UPK-1
sfxupk4@gmail.com 

      


Mrs. Joanne Colitto
UPK-2
sfxupk3@gmail.com

      


Ms. Jessica Santomassimo
UPK-3
sfxupk6@gmail.com

         


Ms. Nicole Gerri
UPK-4
sfxupk2@gmail.com

    


Mrs. Christina Natoli
UPK-5
sfxupk16@gmail.com

    


Mrs. Judi Dolgow
Kindergarten
jdolgow@sfxschool.net

         


Ms. Samantha Sorrell
First Grade

 


Mrs. Mary
Ellen Joyce
Second Grade
mjoyce@sfxschool.net

 


Ms. Mac Gillivray
Third Grade

         


Mrs. Maria Hart
Fourth Grade
 mhart@sfxschool.net

 


Mrs. Jennifer Cannella
Fifth Grade
jcannella@sfxschool.net

 


Mr. George Eacobacci
Sixth Grade
geacobacci@sfxschool.net

         


 

 
Mrs. Roseann Testa
Seventh Grade
rtesta@sfxschool.net

      

    
Mrs. Lori Ziesel
Eighth Grade
lziesel@sfxschool.net



Mr. Gary Spinelli
Physical Education

      


Mrs. Phyllis Nastasio
Art/Library/Computer

      


Mrs. Joyce Smith
Music
jsmith@sfxschool.net

         


Mrs. Liana Cruz
Music K-2 and 6-8

    


Ms. Angela Chimenti
Movement & Music